MYVoice Vancouver meets on Tuesday evenings (7pm-9pm) at Eric Hamber Secondary, Vancouver map 5025 Willow St. Rehearsals led by Ms. Melodie Langevin.

Tuesday, January 14: 7-9pm
Tuesday, January 21: 7-9pm

Tuesday, January 28: 7-9pm MASS REHEARSAL at Burnaby Central. Led by Erick Lichte

Tuesday, February 4: 7-9pm
Tuesday, February 11: 7-9pm
Tuesday, February 18: 7-9pm
Tuesday, February 25: 7-9pm
Tuesday, March 3: 7-9pm
Tuesday, March 10: 7-9pm

SPRING BREAK – no rehearsals March 17 & 24!

Tuesday, March 31: 7-9pm
Tuesday April 7: 7-9pm

Tuesday, April 14: 7-9pm MASS REHEARSAL at Burnaby Central. Led by Erick Lichte

Monday April 20: 5:30-6:30pm MYVoice Community Concert
St James Music Academy
303 E Cordova St, Vancouver

Tuesday April 21: 7-9pm

VANMAN MALE CHORAL SUMMIT
Chan Centre, UBC
Friday, April 24: 5:15 – 10pm
Saturday, April 25: all day (full schedule to come)